1. Standing On The Corner of Live & Learn (S. Granda)

2. Standing Alone (T. J. Rogers)

​3. That's Not What I Had In Mind (Nienhaus, Granda, Rogers)

4. Mind Over Matter (S. Granda, J. Bohlinger)

5. Sunshine (S. Nienhaus)

6. Julie's In Love (G. Ross)

7. Girl From Southern Illinois (T. J. Rogers)

8. Nothin's Been Right Since You Left (S. Granda, D. Goodwin)

9. Hell Has Returned To Frogtown (T. J. Rogers)

10. Nicolette (S. Granda, B. Kleoppel)

​11. Tell Me About You (S. Granda, C. James)

R&N 25 Yr. T-shirts  

​2XL (25 available)

Welcome to our Merchandise and Donation page!!

We would like to thank all of our friends and fans

who have supported us through these crazy times and 

continue to do so now!!! We couldn't do it without you!

We have been recording new material and have some 

great new projects in the works, so stay tuned and subscribe 

to our YouTubechannel for all the latest releases and we will

see you out there somewhere!! 

R&N Coasters set of 4

1. Blue Letter (R. Curtis, M. Curtis)

2. One Kiss (T. J. Rogers)

3. Small Talk (D. McIntosh)

4. Love Hate Love (M. Curtis)

5. Make My Own World (T. J. Rogers)

6. Southern Cross (R. Curtis, M. Curtis, S. Stills)

7. Gypsy Rider (G. Clark)

8. Time You Come (S. Nienhaus)

9. Night Road To Goshen (R. Curtis, M. Curtis)

10. Stand In My Way (T. J. Rogers)

11. The Long Road (S. Nienhaus)

12. Pirates (T. J. Rogers)

13. By The River (M. Curtis, R. Curtis)

​14. Cool Summer Breeze (M. Curtis, R. Curtis)


Domestic U.S.

1. This Disguise (S.Nienhaus, T. Helham)

2. I'm The One (T. J. Rogers)

3. That's Not What I Had In Mind

    (Nienhaus, Granda, Rogers)

4. Tricou House (T. J. Rogers)

5. Empty Room (Nienhaus, Rogers)

6. The Flame (T. J. Rogers)

7. On The Water (S. Nienhaus)

8. Arrevederci Rome (T. J. Rogers)

9. Citizen Kane ( C. Battin, K. Fowley)

10. Amsterdam (T. J. Rogers)

Bonus Track~China Moon (Clyde 'Skip' Battin)